Hertfordshire Mavericks: A Permanent Fixture

As proud sponsors of the Hertfordshire Mavericks, a team in the Netball Super League, we are delighted to be the club’s Official Legal Partner 2017.

Here is a full list of the team’s recent and forthcoming fixtures:

  • Team Northumbria, Friday 17th February, 7.30pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Team Bath, Saturday 25th February, 8pm, Genting Arena (Birmingham)
  • Wasps, Sunday 5th Match, 6pm, Ricoh Arena (Coventry)
  • Surrey Storm, Saturday 11th March, 6pm, Copperbox Arena (London)
  • Celtic Dragons, Saturday 18th March, 3.30pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Loughborough Lightning, Saturday 25th March, 7.30pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Manchester Thunder, Monday 3rd April, 7.30pm, Belle Vue (Manchester)
  • Severn Stars, Saturday 8th April, 6pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Team Bath, Friday 14th April, 5pm, Sports Training Village (Bath)
  • Wasps, Monday 17th April, 7.30pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Team Northumbria, Saturday 22nd April, 6pm, Sports Central (Newcastle)
  • Surrey Storm, Saturday 29th April, 6pm, Copperbox Arena (London)
  • Celtic Dragons, Monday 1st May, 4pm, Sports Wales National Centre
  • Sirens, Saturday 6th May, 6pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Loughborough Lightning, Monday 15th May, 7.30pm, Sir David Wallace Sports Hall (Loughborough)
  • Manchester Thunder, Saturday 20th May, 6pm, Hertfordshire Sports Village
  • Severn Stars, Friday 26th May, 7.30pm, University of Worcester Arena
  • Thursday 1st June, 5.30pm, Emirates Arena (Glasgow)

From all the CG Naylor team, best of luck to the Mavericks in the matches ahead!